IYL Workshop Dates

If you have a group of five or more who would like to enroll in a workshop together, you have the option of setting up a private workshop, at a time that works within your group’s schedule.

Tuesdays - August & September 2019

4PM Pacific/5PM Mountain/6PM Central/7PM Eastern

August 6 - Class 1 

August 13 - Class 2 

August 20 - Class 3

September 3 - Class 4  

September 10 - Class 5

September 17 - Class 6   

All classes are held at 4PM Pacific Time/5PM Mountain/6PM Central/7PM Eastern